Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Davie

Athletic Director

845-675-4770 keith.davie@nyack.edu
Amanda Aikens

Assistant Athletic Director & Compliance Officer

845-675-4772 mandy.aikens@nyack.edu
Alex Schmidt

Sports Information Director

845-675-4785 schmidta@nyack.edu
Karen Davie

Title IX Coordinator

845-675-4608 karen.davie@nyack.edu
Matt Cornacchione

Athletic Facilities & the Fitness Center

845-675-4787 matthew.cornacchione@nyack.edu
Raquel Shaffer

Admin. Assistant

845-675-4590 raquel.shaffer@nyack.edu
Penny Foland

Head Athletic Trainer

845-675-4780 penny.foland@nyack.edu
Janice Yoon

Assistant Athletic Trainer

845-675-4784 yoonj@nyack.edu
Mike Santory

Strength & Conditioning Coach

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matthew Cornacchione

Head Baseball Coach

845-675-4787 matthew.cornacchione@nyack.edu
Chase Sandberg

Assistant Coach

941-720-5988 sandbergc@nyack.edu
Erik Bussey

Pitching Coach

303-913-2321 busseye@nyack.edu
Constantino Pardo

Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Crafton

Head Basketball Coach

845-675-4786 jason.crafton@nyack.edu
Stephen Howard

Assistant Coach

845-675-4795 stephen.howard@nyack.edu
Dante Agnew

Assistant Coach

845-675-4795 dante.agnew@nyack.edu
Omar Grant

Special Assistant

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Davie

Head Coach Men's Soccer

845-675-4770 keith.davie@nyack.edu
Ilyas Tasci

Associate Head Coach Men's Soccer

Mathias Wenger

Assistant Coach Men's Soccer

wengerm@nyack.edu
Lyle Howe

Goalkeeper Coach

howel@nyack.edu

Men's Track

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joubert Derival

Men's Head Track Coach

845-825-1514 Joubert.derival@nyack.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joubert Derival

Men's Cross Country Head Coach

845-825-1514 joubert.derival@nyack.edu
Aaron Baldwin

Cross Country Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Aumend

Head Women's Softball Coach

845-675-4782 jeff.aumend@nyack.edu
Jose Rodriguez

Women's Softball Assistant Coach

845-675-4782 rodriguezj11@nyack.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Julien

Women's Basketball Head Coach

845-675-4781 david.julien@nyack.edu
Kyle Jarrett

Associate Head Coach

Courtney Peay

Women's Basketball Assistant Coach

athletics2@nyack.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lauren Lebo

Head Coach Women's Lacrosse

845-675-4775 lauren.lebo@nyack.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jodel Wright

Women's Soccer Head Coach

845-675-4783 jodel.wright@nyack.edu
Maddy Barbarino

Women's Soccer Graduate Assistant Coach

917-525-9133 barbarinom@nyack.edu
Lyle Howe

Goalkeeper Coach

howel@nyack.edu

Women's Track

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joubert Derival

Head Women's Track Coach

845-825-1514 Joubert.derival@nyack.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Raquel Shaffer

Women's Volleyball Head Coach

845-675-4590 raquel.shaffer@nyack.edu
Bret Shaffer

Women's Volleyball Assistant Coach

Rebekah Sanchez

Women's Volleyball Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joubert Derival

Head Women's Cross Country Coach

845-825-1514 joubert.derival@nyack.edu
Aaron Baldwin

Cross Country Assistant Coach