2014 Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
22-20 .524 12-8 .600 Lost 1 10-7 9-7 3-6

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Fri Feb. 21 vs. Bridgeport @ Myrtle Beach, SC
Northeast Challenge
L, 9-7 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Box Score   Recap   Recap  
    Dowling
L, 11-7 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap  
Sat Feb. 22 Molloy
L, 6-5 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap  
Sun Feb. 23 vs. Franklin Pierce @ Myrtle Beach, S.C. (Ripken Experience)
L, 7-3 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Thu Feb. 27 at Bloomfield
Postponed
Fri Feb. 28 American Int'l
Game Played at Diamond Nation, Flemington, NJ
Postponed
March
Wed Mar. 5 vs. Mary @ Lawnwood Athletic Complex, Ft. Pierce, FL
W, 12-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Post @ Lawnwood athletic complex Ft. Pierce, Fl
L, 9-2 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 8 vs. American Int'l @ Santaluces High School
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
    vs. American Int'l @ Santaluces High School
EXTRA INNINGS
L, 9-2 Final - 10 innings Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Sun Mar. 9 at Southeastern (Fla.)
W, 5-3 Final - 10 innings Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Mon Mar. 10 vs. Mercy @ Lawnwood, Athletic Complex, Fort Pierce, FL
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Box Score   Recap   Recap  
    vs. Mercy @ Fort Pierce, FL
W, 4-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Thu Mar. 13 at Briarcliffe (N.Y.)
Cancelled
Sat Mar. 15 vs. LIU Post @ Brookhaven, N.Y.
L, 6-2 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap  
Thu Mar. 20 at Adelphi
W, 4-3 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap  
Fri Mar. 21 Dominican (N.Y.)
Postponed
Sat Mar. 22 at USciences *
W, 6-3 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap   Recap   Live stats  
    at USciences *
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap   Recap   Live stats  
Wed Mar. 26 at Dowling
Cancelled
Thu Mar. 27 Baptist Bible (Pa.)
W, 6-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap   Video  
Fri Mar. 28 Wilmington (Del.) *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Video  
    Wilmington (Del.) *
L, 6-4 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Video  
Mon Mar. 31 Dominican (N.Y.)
@ Provident Bank Park *Makeup from 3/21
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap   Recap   Video  
April
Tue Apr. 1 Queens (N.Y.)
Provident Bank Park: Pomona, NY
L, 13-2 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Box Score   Recap   Video  
Wed Apr. 2 Concordia (N.Y.) *
Provident Bank Park: Pomona, NY
W, 8-2 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap   Recap   Video  
    Concordia (N.Y.) *
Provident Bank Park - Pomona, NY
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap   Recap   Video  
Sun Apr. 6 at Post *
Provident Bank Park: Pomona, NY
W, 4-3 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Mon Apr. 7 Bloomfield *
Provident Bank Park - Pomona, NY
W, 11-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Video  
Wed Apr. 9 at Queens (N.Y.)
W, 10-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Thu Apr. 10 Bloomfield *
Provident Bank Park - Pomona, NY
W, 12-3 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Video  
Sat Apr. 12 at Molloy
L, 12-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
    at Molloy
L, 2-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Tue Apr. 15 Dowling
Provident Bank Park - Pomona, NY
Cancelled
Wed Apr. 16 Felician *
Provident Bank Park - Pomona, NY
L, 7-5 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap   Live stats   Video  
Thu Apr. 17 Felician *
Make-up from 4/16/14 Provident Bank Park - Pomona, NY
W, 5-4 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
Sat Apr. 19 Chestnut Hill *
Rescheduled from 3/14/14 Provident Bank Park - Pomona, NY
W, 13-2 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Video  
    Chestnut Hill *
Rescheduled from 3/14/14 Provident Bank Park - Pomona, NY
L, 10-2 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Video  
Mon Apr. 21 at Post *
W, 9-8 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Recap   Live stats  
Tue Apr. 22 at Mercy
W, 6-4 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Box Score   Recap  
Wed Apr. 23 at Dominican (N.Y.) *
@ Provident Bank Park - Pomona, N.Y.
L, 6-5 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap   Recap  
    at Dominican (N.Y.) *
@ Provident Bank Park - Pomona, N.Y.
W, 8-4 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap   Recap  
Sat Apr. 26 at Philadelphia U. *
L, 4-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap  
    at Philadelphia U. *
L, 8-6 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap  
Mon Apr. 28 at Bloomfield
Cancelled
Tue Apr. 29 at Caldwell *
L, 10-4 Final Box Score   Box Score   Live stats  
    at Caldwell *
L, 9-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Live stats  
May
Thu May. 1 Briarcliffe (N.Y.)
Provident Bank Park - Pomona, NY
W, 10-5 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Video  
Sat May. 3 Post
CACC Championship Tourney 1st Round Provident Bank Park - Pomona, NY
L, 6-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Video  
iCalendar RSS Feed