2013-14 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-18 .308 7-12 .368 Lost 1 5-6 2-11 1-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Fri Nov. 8 at Bowie St.
L, 69-61 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap   Live stats  
Sat Nov. 9 at Dist. Columbia
L, 84-73 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Live stats   Video  
Wed Nov. 13 Felician *
L, 58-52 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap   Recap   Video  
Fri Nov. 15 vs. St. Thomas Aquinas @ Dominican College
1st Annual Regina Rivera Memorial Tournament Location: Henessey Center - Orangeburg, NY
L, 77-60 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Recap   Live stats  
Sat Nov. 16 vs. Molloy @ Dominican College
1st Annual Regina Rivera Memorial Tournament Location: Henessey Center - Orangeburg, NY
W, 77-68 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap   Live stats  
Wed Nov. 20 at Post *
L, 93-82 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Video  
Sat Nov. 23 Queens (N.Y.)
L, 69-47 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Video  
Tue Nov. 26 Dominican (N.Y.) *
W, 78-74 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap   Recap   Video  
December
Thu Dec. 5 at Lincoln (Pa.)
L, 74-51 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap   Live stats  
Sat Dec. 7 USciences *
L, 77-74 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap   Recap   Video  
Fri Dec. 20 at Merrimack
L, 80-42 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Live stats   Video  
January
Thu Jan. 2 Caldwell *
L, 79-68 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 4 at Goldey-Beacom *
W, 73-59 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video  
Wed Jan. 8 at Concordia (N.Y.) *
W, 62-51 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap   Recap   Live stats  
Live stats   Video  
Sat Jan. 11 Bloomfield *
L, 76-50 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Recap   Video  
Tue Jan. 14 at Felician *
L, 66-61 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
Wed Jan. 22 at Bloomfield *
Postponed
Thu Jan. 23 at Bloomfield *
(Rescheduled from 1/22)
L, 75-36 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Recap  
Sat Jan. 25 Wilmington (Del.) *
W, 79-59 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Video  
Tue Jan. 28 at Caldwell *
L, 72-62 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video  
February
Sat Feb. 1 Georgian Court *
W, 70-53 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Video  
Thu Feb. 6 Post *
L, 95-70 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Video  
Sat Feb. 8 at Chestnut Hill *
L, 66-50 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video  
Tue Feb. 11 Concordia (N.Y.) *
W, 78-62 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Video  
Sat Feb. 15 at Philadelphia U. *
L, 82-55 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap   Recap   Live stats  
Sat Feb. 22 Holy Family *
W, 77-65 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Video  
Tue Feb. 25 at Dominican (N.Y.) *
L, 81-73 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
iCalendar RSS Feed