2013 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-13 .000 0-10 .000 Lost 13 0-6 0-7 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
March
Fri Mar. 15 Franklin Pierce
L, 14-4 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap   Recap  
Wed Mar. 20 at Georgian Court *
L, 21-6 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 23 at Holy Family *
L, 22-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 26 Post *
L, 19-10 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
April
Wed Apr. 3 at Dominican (N.Y.) *
@ Torne Valley Sports Complex
L, 20-2 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap   Recap  
Sat Apr. 6 at Wilmington (Del.) *
L, 21-4 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Recap  
Tue Apr. 9 at Post *
L, 20-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Apr. 11 Georgian Court *
L, 22-2 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 13 Philadelphia U. *
L, 21-3 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap   Recap  
Mon Apr. 15 at #20 Bridgeport
L, 20-6 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Wed Apr. 17 Dominican (N.Y.) *
L, 20-3 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap   Recap   Recap  
Sat Apr. 20 Chestnut Hill *
L, 16-3 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Fri Apr. 26 at St. Thomas Aquinas
L, 21-2 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap  
iCalendar RSS Feed