2013 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-9-2 .474 7-3-2 .667 Lost 1 4-2-1 4-6-1 0-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Thu Sep. 5 at St. Rose
L, 7-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap  
Tue Sep. 10 at Pace
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Sat Sep. 14 at LIU Post
L, 5-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap  
Tue Sep. 17 Dominican (N.Y.) *
W, 4-2 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap   Recap   Video  
Sat Sep. 21 Georgian Court *
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Video  
Wed Sep. 25 at Bloomfield *
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 28 at Goldey-Beacom *
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
October
Tue Oct. 1 Felician *
W, 1-0 Final - OT Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap   Recap   Video  
Thu Oct. 3 at Mercy
L, 2-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Sat Oct. 5 at Philadelphia U. *
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap   Recap  
Tue Oct. 8 Bridgeport
Game to be played at OMM Complex in Orangeburg
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Video  
Thu Oct. 10 at Queens (N.Y.)
L, 5-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Sat Oct. 12 Holy Family *
T, 0-0 Final - 2OT Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Video  
Sat Oct. 19 at Chestnut Hill *
L, 2-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Wed Oct. 23 at Post *
W, 4-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Video  
Sat Oct. 26 Wilmington (Del.) *
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Video  
Tue Oct. 29 at Caldwell *
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
November
Fri Nov. 1 Concordia (N.Y.) *
(Rescheduled from 9/12) @ OMM Field - Orangeburg, NY
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap   Recap  
Tue Nov. 5 vs. Dominican (N.Y.) @ OMM Field - Orangeburg, NY
CACC TOURNEY Quarterfinals
L, 2-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap   Recap  
iCalendar RSS Feed