2012 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
13-15 .464 10-9 .526 Lost 3 5-6 7-7 1-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Sat Sep. 1 vs. Southern Connecticut State University @ American International Invitational (Springfield, MA)
W, 3-1 Final
    at #4 American Int'l
AIC Yellow Jacket Invitational
L, 3-0 Final
Tue Sep. 4 at Queens (N.Y.)
W, 3-0 Final
Thu Sep. 6 at Felician *
W, 3-1 Final
Tue Sep. 11 Bloomfield *
W, 3-0 Final
Fri Sep. 14 Southern N.H.
L, 3-0 Final
Sat Sep. 15 vs. Dowling @ Chestnut Hill College
L, 3-0 Final
    at Chestnut Hill
W, 3-0 Final
Wed Sep. 19 at Dominican (N.Y.) *
L, 3-0 Final
Sat Sep. 22 at Wilmington (Del.) *
L, 3-2 Final
Tue Sep. 25 Caldwell *
W, 3-1 Final
Fri Sep. 28 Bentley
L, 3-1 Final
Sat Sep. 29 at Goldey-Beacom *
W, 3-1 Final Recap  
October
Wed Oct. 3 Concordia (N.Y.) *
W, 3-1 Final Recap  
Fri Oct. 5 Felician *
W, 3-0 Final
Sat Oct. 6 Georgian Court *
L, 3-0 Final
Tue Oct. 9 Dominican (N.Y.) *
L, 3-0 Final
Fri Oct. 12 at Post *
L, 3-2 Final
Sat Oct. 13 Philadelphia U. *
L, 3-1 Final
Wed Oct. 17 at Bloomfield *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 19 at Caldwell *
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 20 at Holy Family *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Oct. 23 Post *
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 26 at Concordia (N.Y.) *
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 27 at Chestnut Hill *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
November
Sat Nov. 3 USciences *
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap  
Tue Nov. 6 at Philadelphia U.
2012 CACC Volleyball Quarterfinals
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap   Recap  
Sat Nov. 17 vs. Roberts Wesleyan @ Canton, Ohio
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed